Ryan Penrod
rpenrod@ymcaswv.org

CEO
YMCA of the Wabash Valley





Nicole Fry
nfry@ymcaswv.org

Clay County YMCA
Executive Branch Director

Ali Weber
aweber@ymcaswv.org

Vigo County YMCA
You & Family Services Executive Assistant


Macey Elden

melden@ymcaswv.org

Vigo County YMCA
TOO Group Coordinator & Personal Trainer

Baileigh Burns
bburns@ymcaswv.org

YMCA of the Wabash Valley
Administrative Assistant

Erin Gregory
egregory@ymcaswv.org

YMCA of the Wabash Valley
Director of Marketing

Kaylee Maffioli
kmaffioli@ymcaswv.org

Vigo County YMCA
Wellness Coordinator

Michaela Sinclair
msinclair@ymcaswv.org

Clay County YMCA
Youth Coordinator

Shane Chesshir
schesshir@ymcaswv.org

Clay County YMCA
Sports Director

Teri Chamberlain
tchamberlain@ymcaswv.org

Clay County YMCA
Fitness Coordinator